meet our staff

Steve Luxa

Steve Luxa

Senior Pastor

sluxa@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 18

Neil Redenbaugh

Neil Redenbaugh

Youth and Family Pastor

neil@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 11

Vanessa O'Brien

Vanessa O'Brien

Children's Ministry Director

vanessa@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 19

Teresa King

Teresa King

Connecting & Missions Director

teresa@fbcdavis.org

530.902.3077

John Bernard

John Bernard

Facilities

jbernard@fbcdavis.org

Derek North

Derek North

Worship Pastor

dnorth@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 11

Peter Nittler

Peter Nittler

College Pastor

pnittler@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 24

Teagan Haden

Teagan Haden

Children's Coordinator

teagan@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 19

Cathy Schroeder

Cathy Schroeder

Administrative Assistant

cschroeder@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 25

Bronwyn Lea

Bronwyn Lea

Pastor of Discipleship & Women

bronwyn@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 23

Madeline Peterson

Madeline Peterson

College Director

madeline@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 24

Goziem Anisiobi

Goziem Anisiobi

Discipleship Intern

goziem@fbcdavis.org

530.761.6483

Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

Facilities

jmoore@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x 27