meet our staff

Steve Luxa

Steve Luxa

Senior Pastor

steve@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x18

Neil Redenbaugh

Neil Redenbaugh

Adult and Family Pastor

neil@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x15

Teagan Morris

Teagan Morris

Children's Coordinator

teagan@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x20

Cathy Schroeder

Cathy Schroeder

Administrative Assistant

cathy@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x25

Derek North

Derek North

Worship Pastor

derek@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x13

Jeff Hodges

Jeff Hodges

Youth Pastor

jeff@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x11

Goziem Anisiobi

Goziem Anisiobi

Discipleship Intern

goziem@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x19

Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

Facilities

joyce@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x27

Bronwyn Lea

Bronwyn Lea

Pastor of Discipleship & Women

bronwyn@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x23

Peter Nittler

Peter Nittler

College Pastor

peter@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x24

Teresa King

Teresa King

Children's Ministry Director

teresa@fbcdavis.org

530.902.3077

John Bernard

John Bernard

Facilities

john@fbcdavis.org

elder board

FBC's board of elders: Mike Wall (Chair), Joe Huang (Vice Chair), Scott Richardson (Secretary), Hendel Almétus, Dave Hodges, Steve Luxa, Rick Morris, Neil Redenbaugh and Michael Richard