top of page

meet our staff

 

The staff of First Baptist Church of Davis look forward to meeting you in person on a Sunday morning, or at one of our upcoming special events. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to any of our staff or to our board of elders.

Steve Luxa

Steve Luxa

Senior Pastor

steve@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x2

Neil Redenbaugh

Neil Redenbaugh

Adult and Family Pastor

neil@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x4

Teagan Morris

Teagan Morris

Children's Ministry Co-director

teagan@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x8

Cathy Schroeder

Cathy Schroeder

Office Manager

cathy@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x1

John Bernard

John Bernard

Facilities

john@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100

Derek North

Derek North

Worship Pastor

derek@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x6

Peter Nittler

Peter Nittler

College Pastor

peter@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x7

Goziem Anisiobi

Goziem Anisiobi

Discipleship Intern

goziem@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x9

Olivia Wingate

Olivia Wingate

Marriage Ministry Consultant

olivia@fbcdavis.org

Bronwyn Lea

Bronwyn Lea

Pastor of Discipleship & Women

bronwyn@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x3

Jeff Hodges

Jeff Hodges

Youth Pastor

jeff@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x5

Teresa King

Teresa King

Children's Ministry Co-director

teresa@fbcdavis.org

530.902.3077

Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

Facilities

joyce@fbcdavis.org

707.718.4159

elder board

elders
fbc-elder-board-2023.HEIC

Board of Elders of First Baptist Church of Davis (left to right): Neil Redenbaugh, Guillermo García Zamora, Dave Hodges (Vice Chair), Lloyd Brown, Joe Huang (Secretary), Rick Morris (Chair), Steve Luxa, Michael Richard, Hendel Almétus.

You can contact the elders by emailing: elders@fbcdavis.org

bottom of page