top of page

meet our staff

Steve Luxa

Steve Luxa

Senior Pastor

steve@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x18

Neil Redenbaugh

Neil Redenbaugh

Adult and Family Pastor

neil@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x15

Teagan Morris

Teagan Morris

Children's Ministry Co-director

teagan@fbcdavis.org

Cathy Schroeder

Cathy Schroeder

Office Manager

cathy@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x25

John Bernard

John Bernard

Facilities

john@fbcdavis.org

Derek North

Derek North

Worship Pastor

derek@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x13

Peter Nittler

Peter Nittler

College Pastor

peter@fbcdavis.org

Goziem Anisiobi

Goziem Anisiobi

Discipleship Intern

goziem@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x19

Olivia Wingate

Olivia Wingate

Marriage Ministry Consultant

olivia@fbcdavis.org

Bronwyn Lea

Bronwyn Lea

Pastor of Discipleship & Women

bronwyn@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x23

Jeff Hodges

Jeff Hodges

Youth Pastor

jeff@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x11

Teresa King

Teresa King

Children's Ministry Co-director

teresa@fbcdavis.org

530.902.3077

Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

Facilities

joyce@fbcdavis.org

530.758.7100 x27

elder board

fbc-elder-board-2023.HEIC

Board of Elders of First Baptist Church of Davis (left to right): Neil Redenbaugh, Guillermo García Zamora, Dave Hodges (Vice Chair), Lloyd Brown, Joe Huang (Secretary), Rick Morris (Chair), Steve Luxa, Michael Richard, Hendel Almétus.

You can contact the elders by emailing: elders@fbcdavis.org

bottom of page